Clan of the Cave Bear meets Epic Fantasy

August 5, 2019

The Raven is epic fantasy set in a prehistoric world...




It's the first book in a collection called The Secret Chronicles of Lost Magic – a set of standalone novels set in varying eras within the same world. 


The Raven is FREE for a few days only. Be sure to grab your copy now.

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon CA

Amazon DE

Amazon AU



If you'd like to learn more about what happens following the events at the end of The Raven, sign up to Aderyn's Monthly-ish newsletter and choose The Doom of Arlg-Teg as your free gift.


Want to learn more about the world of The Secret Chronicles of Lost Magic? Book Two in the collection is also available...









Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload