2017 Release Schedule

January 23, 2017

2017 is going to be busier than any other year as I work toward publishing more books...



I don't have dates set in stone, but I have planned the sequence in which books will be published this year.


Book One:  'Untitled' – the second book in 'The Secret Chronicles of Lost Magic'. This will be the second chronicle from the Sage Vivlian of Wyllt. It is set in the same world as The Raven, though it will be a few centuries on. What magic will be revealed in this installment?


Book Two: The Pharaoh's Mistress – The final piece in The Viscount's Son (Holy) trilogy. Will Emma survive? Will Nathaniel return? And what of the Gypsy woman? All will be revealed and resolved.


Book Three: The Borderlands: Return – The final battle between good and evil will play out in the third book of The Borderlands Trilogy. Will Dale save Earth? And if she does, what must be sacrificed this time?


More updates soon!


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload