top of page

Aderyn's Catalogue

All my books are available at Amazon. If you're a Kindle Unlimited subscriber, you can read my entire catalogue free. Want to learn more about Kindle Unlimited? Click here, or feel free to peruse my catalogue below...

Epic Fantasy Series

The Secret Chronicles of Lost Magic – Learn more

The Raven


YA Contemporary Series

The Borderlands – Learn more

The Borderlands: Journey

The Borderlands: War

The Borderlands: Return

The Viscount's Son

Paranormal Mystery Series

Rise of the Dark Ones Trilogy – Learn more

The Earl's Daughter

The Pharaoh's Mistress


Rise of the Dark Ones

bottom of page